Ho’poponopono Musik für die Seele  Song Gisela Krambeer Holistic Coaching von engelsschwingen getragen meditation maheho atem der liebe Ho’oponopono Vergebungsritual Mournah Simeona vergebung diamant 

350dpicmyk
Free Download

Song & Meditation

Ho'oponopono means "correcting a mistake, putting things back in order" and is a very effective Hawaiian healing and forgiveness ritual. With this practical CD I would like to support you on your way to healing. The instrumental versions of the pieces are suitable for your individual meditation as well as for group work.

MAHEHO

Breath of love

With her incomparable voice Gisela Krambeer succeeds masterfully in building up a strong healing field, both through her singing and during meditation. Through her versatile voice she manages to connect heaven and earth through earthy tones and spherical sounds and to build a bridge between different cultures and their healing methods.

Carried by the Wings of Angels

Music for deep emotional comfort

Many people carry a deep unfulfilled longing for comfort within them. Especially womb born survivors often come into the world with a feeling of sadness and loneliness without knowing the reason for it.

With her sensitive and healing way of singing Gisela Krambeer invites you to be enveloped and carried by the loving sounds. Not the song lyrics, but the emotional experience of security and unity are in the foreground.

Notice

In the shop you can download the complete CDs in different languages, single tracks or the Ho'oponopono Repentence Prayer by Morrnah Simeona. The Ho'oponpono song is available in German, English, French, Italian and instrumental.

Heart Cards

I love you - Thank you

You can positively influence the energy of your water, drinks and food by using them as a coaster or by spreading them in a room. Your plants and animals will benefit as well.

They are especially useful when traveling, to increase the energetic quality of your food and drinks. It is also possible to cleanse or to improve the energy in rooms or around your seat and table and PC.

Morrnah's Prayer

Divine creator, mother, father, son as one...
If I, my family, relatives and ancestors have offended you,
your family, relatives and ancestors
in thoughts, words, deeds or actions
from the beginning of our creation to
the present, we ask your forgiveness.
Let this cleanse, purify, release, cut all the negative memories, blocks, energies and vibrations and transmute these unwanted energies to pure light
And it is done. Thank YOU. Amen

en_US
×
×

Cart

Ho’poponopono Musik für die Seele  Song Gisela Krambeer Holistic Coaching von engelsschwingen getragen meditation maheho atem der liebe Ho’oponopono Vergebungsritual Mournah Simeona vergebung diamant 

350dpicmyk
Free Download

Song & Meditation

Ho’oponopono bedeutet „einen Fehler zu korrigieren, Dinge wieder ins Lot bringen“ und ist ein sehr wirkungsvolles hawaiianisches Heilungs- und Vergebungsritual. Mit dieser praktischen Mitmach-CD möchte ich Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Heilung unterstützen. Die Instrumentalversionen der Stücke eigenen sich für Ihre individuelle Meditation als auch zum Einsatz bei Gruppenarbeit.

MAHEHO

Atem der Liebe – Heilung für die Wunden Deiner Seele

Mit ihrer unvergleichlichen Stimme gelingt es Gisela Krambeer meisterhaft, sowohl durch Ihren Gesang als auch während der Meditation, ein starkes Heilungsfeld aufzubauen. Durch ihre wandlungsfähige Stimme schafft sie es, durch erdige Töne und sphärische Klänge Himmel und Erde zu verbinden und eine Brücke zwischen unterschiedlichen Kulturkreisen und deren Heilweisen zu bauen.

Von Engelsschwingen getragen

Musik für Geborgenheit

Viele Menschen tragen eine tiefe unerfüllte Sehnsucht nach Geborgenheit in sich. Besonders Alleingeborene Zwillinge kommen oftmals mit dem Gefühl der Trauer und Einsamkeit zur Welt ohne den Grund dafür zu kennen.

Durch ihre einfühlsame und heilsame Art zu singen lädt Gisela Krambeer dazu ein, sich von den liebevollen Klängen einhüllen und tragen zu lassen. Nicht der Liedertext, sondern das Gefühlserlebnis von Geborgenheit und Einheit stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Hinweis

Im Shop sind die kompletten CDs in verschiedenen Sprachen, einzelne Tracks oder das Ho’oponopono Befreiungsgebet nach Morrnah Simeona zum Download erhältlich. Das Ho’oponpono Lied ist auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch und instrumental erhältlich.

Herz Karte

Ich liebe Dich – Danke

Sätze, die seit vielen Jahren um die Welt gehen und inneren Frieden und Heilung bringen. Vier einfache Sätze, die dazu beitragen können dich selbst zu heilen und die Welt, in der du lebst.

Übersetzt bedeutet „Ho´o“ eine Handlung in Gang setzen, „ponopono“ heißt einen Fehler wieder gut machen, etwas, das aus der Balance geraten ist, wieder ins Lot bringen.

Befreiungsgebet nach Morrnah Simeona

Göttlicher Schöpfer, Mutter, Vater, Sohn als Eins…
Wenn ich, meine Familie, Verwandten und Vorfahren
sich an Dir, Deiner Familie,
Deinen Verwandten und Vorfahren
in Gedanken, Worten, Handlungen oder Taten
vergangen haben,
vom Anbeginn unserer Schöpfung bis zur Gegenwart,
so bitten wir aus ganzem Herzen um Deine Vergebung.

© Copyright 2019 - Gisela Krambeer - Ho'oponopono Song

de_DE
en_US de_DE
×
×

Warenkorb